Staff Directory

  Name   Subject   Email
  Meredith, Ken   Principal   ken.meredith@rbe.sk.ca
  Josephson, Ryan   Vice-Principal   ryan.josephson@rbe.sk.ca
  Bachiu, Kathy   English   kathy.bachiu@rbe.sk.ca
  Bilokury, Kayla   EAL   kayla.bilokury@rbe.sk.ca
  Blakley, Brent   Construction, Math   brent.blakley@rbe.sk.ca
  Coleman, Jennifer   Guidance   jennifer.coleman@rbe.sk.ca
  Cook, Lacey   Tutorial, Commercial Cooking   lacey.cook@rbe.sk.ca
  Costanza, Christina   SEP   christina.costanza@rbe.sk.ca
  Counios, Angie   Visual Art, Drama   angie.counios@rbe.sk.ca
  Cushway, Russell   Phys Ed, Math   russell.cushway@rbe.sk.ca
  Deringer, Donarae   Social, Native Studies   donarae.deringer@rbe.sk.ca
  Elberg, Tanya   English, Comm Media   tanya.elberg@rbe.sk.ca
  Exner, Kristin   Photography, Graphic Arts   kristin.exner@rbe.sk.ca
  Fowler, Leslie   LRT   leslie.fowler@rbe.sk.ca
  Greenslade, Jeff   Math   jeff.greenslade@rbe.sk.ca
  Gregoire, Taryn   Science   taryn.gregoire@rbe.sk.ca
  Hanline, Dan   Guitar   dan.hanline@rbe.sk.ca
  Hesse, Ricki   Library Assistant   ricki-lee.hesse@rbe.sk.ca
  Heuchert, Taniya   Science   taniya.heuchert@rbe.sk.ca 
  Holcomb, Chris   Social, Psychology   christopher.holcomb@rbe.sk.ca
  Kasprick, Jason   Chemistry, Physics   jason.kasprick@rbe.sk.ca
  Keefe, Sarah   Theatre Arts, Choir   sarah.keefe@rbe.sk.ca
  Lane, Jennifer   Teacher Librarian, English   jennifer.lane@rbe.sk.ca
  Levers, Trent   Mechanics, Psychology   trent.levers@rbe.sk.ca
  Levesque, Brianna   Theatre Arts, Band   brianna.levesque@rbe.sk.ca
  Levy, Leah   Health, Math   leah.levy@rbe.sk.ca
  Lock, Melissa   English   melissa.lock@rbe.sk.ca
  Lucci, Candice   Math   candice.lucci@rbe.sk.ca
  McDivitt, Krista   English, Arts Ed   krista.mcdivitt@rbe.sk.ca
  McEachern, Sheri   Admin Assistant   sheri.mceachern@rbe.sk.ca
  McIntyre, Kyla   EAL, Creative Writing   kyla.mcintyre@rbe.sk.ca
  McKillop, Michelle   French, Social Studies   michelle.mckillop@rbe.sk.ca
  McNair, Tricia   English, Science   tricia.mcnair@rbe.sk.ca
  Mishra, Christine   Computer Science, Enviro Science   christine.mishra@rbe.sk.ca
  Oatway, Corry   Educational Assistant, SEP   corry.oatway@rbe.sk.ca
  Peters, Brittany   English, Arts Ed   brittany.peters@rbe.sk.ca
  Peters, Darren   Science, Biology   darren.peters@rbe.sk.ca
  Quine, Tara   Life Trans, Leadership   tara.quine@rbe.sk.ca
  Reid, Jennifer   Aboriginal Advocate, Native Studies   jennifer.reid@rbe.sk.ca
  Richards, Johslyne   Tutorial   johslyne.richards@rbe.sk.ca
  Sandomirsky, Jessica   Commercial Cooking   jessica.sandomirsky@rbe.sk.ca
  Sundeen, Jeremy   Math   jeremy.sundeen@rbe.sk.ca
  Vindevoghel, Lindsay   Accounting, Wellness   lindsay.vindevoghel@rbe.sk.ca
  Vogel, Cheryl   Educational Assistant, SEP   cheryl.vogel@rbe.sk.ca
  Vollman, Lee   Admin Assistant   lee.vollman@rbe.sk.ca
  Williams, Tyler   Guidance, Science   tyler.williams@rbe.sk.ca
  Wurm, Tasha   Math, Phys Ed   tasha.wurm@rbe.sk.ca
  Yim, Shelley   Math   shelley.yim@rbe.sk.ca
  Zacharias, Mark   Math, Wellness   mark.zacharias@rbe.sk.ca